My Perfect Day (Day 3 #10DBC #freedomproject)

Reading today’s challenge, I immediately realized this was not going to be an easy post for me to write, however I committed to the challenge so here goes…..

1025660_10152549632177519_588069021_oUpon completing my morning rituals (12 simple yet beneficial things I strive to complete before leaving my room) I go in search of my family.  Seeing them and knowing they were still here, present physically, warms my heart.  We have breakfast together and talk about the day before and the day ahead.  We exchange ideas, offer each other assistance, and declare our love for each other before going our separate ways.

I am CEO and owner of a small but successful boutique consulting company, working remotely and serving customers globally.  Through its success I have set up a “Youth Empowerment” foundation which allows me to give back to the community by pouring into the youths, exposing them to as much of the world as possible.

The success of my company allows me to travel, so this afternoon my child and I will plan our European vacation to Italy, France, Greece, Spain and Ireland.

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 3

blog-challenge-badge-12

Leave a comment